Awards

Sunshine Blogger Award #2

sunshine blogger award

This is my second nomination for the Sunshine Blogger Award and this time I was nominated by Steph @ Lost: Purple Quill. If you aren’t following Steph yet, make sure to change that, she’s an awesome blogger!


RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions your nominator has given you.
  3. Nominate 11 other people and give them 11 new questions to answer.
  4. List the rules and display the award

STEPH’S QUESTIONS:

What would you do if you were invisible for a day?

I would probably stalk people haha

What was your favorite movie as a child?

It’s either Finding Nemo or The Lion King. I adored these when I was a kid (and I love them still. Also, honorable mention to Hoodwinked (I was a bit older when I doscovered that one, but still a kid). All of these are animated movies but that was all I watched when I was little.

What is your favorite kind of blog post to write?

Probably wrap-ups and TBRs. I also enjoy writing reviews for books I didn’t really like and had a lot of problems with.

If you could commission any author to write a book for you, who would you choose?

Probably Jenny Han. I want a happy and fluffy fictional life without deaths and dangerous adventures. So yeah, I think Jenny would be the best for the job.

Is there a talent or skill you don’t have, but wish you did?

Singing, drawing, sports… I’m not a very talented person!

What is your least favorite book?

Of the top of my head it’s The Dinner by Herman Koch. There is probably a book I hate more but I can’t think of it right now. The DInner is definitely my least favorite of this year.

Any random subject/fact/phenomenon that fascinate you?

I like everything medicine related but I never even considered becoming a doctor myself. I just love watching tv shows set in hospital, I love reading books that take place in a hospital, I really enjoyed learning about human body in my Biology class in high school and I took the First Aid course three times (I aslo competed twice). However, I could never be an actual doctor or a nurse. It’s not for me but it still fascinates me and I love it!

What was your favorite birthday?

I have no idea! I enjoyed all my birthdays equaly and I don’t have a certain favorite.

What kind of music do you like to listen to?

Literally everything. If I like it, I listen to it, no matter the genre. Most of my playlist consists of rock music (lots of different subgenres) but then again, some of my current favorites and all time favorites are as far from rock as they can be. So yeah, everything if it’s good.

What book have you ALWAYS meant to get to, but haven’t yet?

I usually read books if I mean to and it never takes me too too long to get to them if I’m really interested. If I don’t pick them up, then I lose interest and eventually remove them from my TBR. Therefore, I don’t have an answer to this one.

If you could relive a day in your past, what would it be?

Do I get to change anything in that day? If the answer is no, then I would relive March 17th of this year – it was a party my class organized and we had so much fun that night! However, if I get to change the day I’m reliving, I would probably go with the first day of high school because I was so friendless that day and too anxious to approach someone and make friends.


I NOMINATE:

I’m not going to nominate anyone. Why? This is my second time doing this award and I already asked my questions and nominated people in the first round so this time I’m skipping this part. Call me lazy, but I’m not going to do it anyways!

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award #2”

Leave a Reply

