TBRs and Wrap-ups

Wrap up | July 2017

July was a fantastic reading month for me. In the first half of the month I haven’t read nearly as much as I wanted to but then I got into a huge reading mode and powered through a lot of books. Booktubeathon and Summer Biannual Bibliothon also helped.


TBR & GOALS CHECK-IN

As you can see, I read all three books that were on my TBR and I don’t think I would’ve gotten to all of these if I hadn’t put it on my TBR. As for the goals, I completed the one to listen to 5 audiobooks by listening to 8 audiobooks! I didn’t reread a book which is a shame but I hope to do so in August (check out my August TBR).


BOOKS I READ

These will be in order from my least favorite to my favorite book of the month and there will be links to reviews in the cover of each book.

 

Yes, I read 17 books in July! I know, it’s crazy. I read a total of 4502 pages and I’m very happy with that. What I’m even more happy with is that I reviewed almost every single one of the books I read (I didn’t review only The Lord of the Flies and Lover Mine).


BLOG STATS

I started my blog at the end of June and I can’t believe I already got so many views and followers. Thank you all so much for stopping by and reading my nonsense 😂😘


How was your July readingwise? How many books did you read? If you read some of the books I mentioned, what did you think of them? I’d love to know so tell me in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Wrap up | July 2017”

  1. Very nice wrap up. I read Station Eleven last year and I enjoyed it, and I devoured Eliza and Her Monsters at the end of May and absolutely loved it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

